Ryanair flights from London to Dusseldorf on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dusseldorf flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 27 May Return Thu, 04 Jun
STN Stansted
CGN Koeln - Bonn
Return from £43
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Fri, 12 Jun
STN Stansted
DTM Wickede
Return from £43

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
STN Stansted
EIN Welschap
Return from £57
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LTN Luton International
EIN Welschap
Return from £72
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Fri, 12 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CGN Koeln - Bonn
Return from £73
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
LHR Heathrow
EIN Welschap
Return from £80
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Fri, 03 Jul
LTN Luton International
DTM Wickede
Return from £81
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
LGW Gatwick
DUS Düsseldorf International
Return from £95

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Dusseldorf starting from 43£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Dusseldorf? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dusseldorf from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes