Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Karlsruhe on Opodo

Cheapest London to Karlsruhe flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Tue, 07 Jan
STN Stansted
FKB Karlsruhe - Baden-Baden
Return from £18
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
STN Stansted
STR Echterdingen
Return from £30

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
STN Stansted
STR Echterdingen
Return from £22
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
LGW Gatwick
STR Echterdingen
Return from £56
Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
STN Stansted
STR Echterdingen
Return from £71
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
LHR Heathrow
STR Echterdingen
Return from £79
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LGW Gatwick
STR Echterdingen
Return from £102
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
LTN Luton International
STR Echterdingen
Return from £109

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Karlsruhe starting from 18£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Karlsruhe? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Karlsruhe from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites