Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Karlsruhe on Opodo

Cheapest London to Karlsruhe flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
STN Stansted
FKB Karlsruhe - Baden-Baden
Return from £19
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
STN Stansted
STR Echterdingen
Return from £24

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Thu, 06 Feb
STN Stansted
STR Echterdingen
Return from £42
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
LGW Gatwick
STR Echterdingen
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LHR Heathrow
STR Echterdingen
Return from £68
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
SEN Southend
FKB Karlsruhe - Baden-Baden
Return from £98
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
LHR Heathrow
STR Echterdingen
Return from £113
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
LTN Luton International
STR Echterdingen
Return from £114

London - Karlsruhe flight routes reviewed by our customers

3.2 /5
Total reviews based on: 6
London
Karlsruhe
3.0 /5
Nitram
Date 2019-07-24 Location RIPON Age 51-70 Class Economy

Ryanair extra costs disappointing value

London
Karlsruhe
3.0 /5
I have no nickname
Date 2019-06-15 Location Cambridge Age 51-70 Class Economy

Ryanair website says regular bus from Karlsruhe to Strasbourg. True but unhelpful - it's once a day and doesn't meet the plane.

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Karlsruhe starting from 19£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Karlsruhe? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Karlsruhe from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites