Air Malta flights from Manchester to Malta on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Malta flights with Air Malta

Top deals for Air Malta

Departure Thu, 11 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
MAN Manchester International
MLA Luqa
Return from £331
Departure Fri, 12 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
BHX Birmingham Intl
MLA Luqa
Return from £419

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
MAN Manchester International
MLA Luqa
Return from £90
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
MLA Luqa
Return from £94
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
MAN Manchester International
MLA Luqa
Return from £98
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
BHX Birmingham Intl
MLA Luqa
Return from £117
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Sun, 07 Jun
BHX Birmingham Intl
MLA Luqa
Return from £120
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
MAN Manchester International
MLA Luqa
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with Air Malta to Malta starting from 331£

Flying with Air Malta

Searching for Air Malta flights from Manchester to Malta? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malta from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Air Malta on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air Malta flight routes