Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Nice on Opodo

Cheapest Luxembourg to Nice flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £195

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £144
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £152
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £169
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £193
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £197
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
LUX Findel
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £248

Reserve your flight with Luxair to Nice starting from 195£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Nice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nice from Luxembourg, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Luxair flight routes

Our International travel websites