Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Tel Aviv to Paris flights with El Al Israel Airlines

Top deals for El Al Israel Airlines

Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £193

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £103
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £130
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
ORY Orly
Return from £150
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £158
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £160
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
TLV Ben-Gurion International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £183

Reserve your flight with El Al Israel Airlines to Paris starting from 193£

Flying with El Al Israel Airlines

Searching for El Al Israel Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Tel Aviv, find the cheap flight with El Al Israel Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular El Al Israel Airlines flight routes

Our International travel websites