Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Bali on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bali flights with Malaysia Airlines

Top deals for Malaysia Airlines

Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £1,076

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £465
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
LGW Gatwick
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £529
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £557
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £560
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £590
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DPS Ngurah Rai Airport (Bali International Airport)
Return from £603

London - Bali flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines
2.5 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
London
Bali
1.0 /5
Everyone
Date 2019-04-20 Location London Age 31-50 Class Economy

Malaysia Airlines failed to check my in resulting in me missing the flight. So far they have failed to refund the flight cost. Legal action currently in process against them.

Reserve your flight with Malaysia Airlines to Bali starting from 1076£

Flying with Malaysia Airlines

Searching for Malaysia Airlines flights from London to Bali? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bali from London, find the cheap flight with Malaysia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Malaysia Airlines flight routes