Thomas Cook Airlines flights from London to Cape Town on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cape Town flights with Thomas Cook Airlines

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £451
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £468
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
LGW Gatwick
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £494
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £505
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £511
Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
LCY London City
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £536

Reserve your flight with Thomas Cook Airlines to Cape Town

Flying with Thomas Cook Airlines

Searching for Thomas Cook Airlines flights from London to Cape Town? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cape Town from London, find the cheap flight with Thomas Cook Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Thomas Cook Airlines flight routes