Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Thomas Cook Airlines flights from Manchester to Alicante on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Alicante flights with Thomas Cook Airlines

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £20
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ALC Alicante
Return from £22
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
ALC Alicante
Return from £28
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ALC Alicante
Return from £46
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Tue, 24 Dec
MAN Manchester International
ALC Alicante
Return from £54
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
ALC Alicante
Return from £69

Reserve your flight with Thomas Cook Airlines to Alicante starting from {var.lowestRoutePrice}£

Flying with Thomas Cook Airlines

Searching for Thomas Cook Airlines flights from Manchester to Alicante? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Alicante from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Thomas Cook Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Thomas Cook Airlines flight routes