Thomas Cook Airlines flights from Manchester to Palma de Majorca on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Palma de Majorca flights with Thomas Cook Airlines

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £42
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
MAN Manchester International
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £42
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £43
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
MAN Manchester International
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £59
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
MAN Manchester International
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £64
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
PMI Palma de Majorca
Return from £66

Reserve your flight with Thomas Cook Airlines to Palma de Majorca

Flying with Thomas Cook Airlines

Searching for Thomas Cook Airlines flights from Manchester to Palma de Majorca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Palma de Majorca from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Thomas Cook Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Thomas Cook Airlines flight routes