Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to London on Opodo

Cheapest Tel Aviv to London flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Wed, 04 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
STN Stansted
Return from £222

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Wed, 04 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
STN Stansted
Return from £62
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
STN Stansted
Return from £71
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SEN Southend
Return from £79
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
SEN Southend
Return from £92
Departure Thu, 19 Dec Return Thu, 09 Jan
TLV Ben-Gurion International
STN Stansted
Return from £96
Departure Fri, 29 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
TLV Ben-Gurion International
LTN Luton International
Return from £100

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to London starting from 222£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from Tel Aviv to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Tel Aviv, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes