France (€)

Tunisair flights from Marseille to Tunis on Opodo

Cheapest Marseille to Tunis flights with Tunisair

Top deals for Tunisair

Departure Wed, 02 Dec Return Sun, 13 Dec
MRS Marseille-Provence
TUN Carthage
Return from £125

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Dec Return Sun, 27 Dec
MRS Marseille-Provence
TUN Carthage
Return from £121
Departure Fri, 18 Dec Return Fri, 01 Jan
MPL Montpellier Mediterranee
TUN Carthage
Return from £139
Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Tue, 08 Dec
MRS Marseille-Provence
TUN Carthage
Return from £177
Departure Mon, 07 Dec Return Tue, 15 Dec
MPL Montpellier Mediterranee
TUN Carthage
Return from £186
Departure Mon, 07 Dec Return Tue, 15 Dec
MPL Montpellier Mediterranee
TUN Carthage
Return from £274
Departure Sat, 19 Dec Return Mon, 04 Jan
MRS Marseille-Provence
TUN Carthage
Return from £340

Reserve your flight with Tunisair to Tunis starting from 125£

Flying with Tunisair

Searching for Tunisair flights from Marseille to Tunis? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tunis from Marseille, find the cheap flight with Tunisair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Tunisair Marseille-Tunis flights faq's

Which airports does Tunisair flies between for Marseille-Tunis?
For flights between Marseille and Tunis, Tunisair flies from the following airport routes: Marseille-Provence (MRS) to Carthage (TUN)

Popular Tunisair flight routes

Our International travel websites