Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Santorini on Opodo

Cheapest London to Santorini flights with Easyjet

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
LTN Luton International
JTR Santorini
Return from £129
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
STN Stansted
JTR Santorini
Return from £159
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Mon, 03 Feb
STN Stansted
JTR Santorini
Return from £166
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
SEN Southend
JTR Santorini
Return from £172
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LTN Luton International
JTR Santorini
Return from £173
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
LHR Heathrow
JTR Santorini
Return from £177

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Santorini

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Santorini? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Santorini from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes