Easyjet flights from London to Santorini on Opodo

Cheapest London to Santorini flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LTN Luton International
JTR Santorini
Return from £71
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
LGW Gatwick
JTR Santorini
Return from £125

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
LTN Luton International
JTR Santorini
Return from £54
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
STN Stansted
JTR Santorini
Return from £110
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
LGW Gatwick
JTR Santorini
Return from £135
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
LTN Luton International
JTR Santorini
Return from £137
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JTR Santorini
Return from £142
Departure Thu, 17 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JTR Santorini
Return from £143

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Santorini starting from 71£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Santorini? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Santorini from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes