France (€)

Virgin Atlantic flights from New York to London on Opodo

Cheapest New York to London flights with Virgin Atlantic

Top deals for Virgin Atlantic

Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Thu, 15 Oct
EWR Newark International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £583
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Tue, 13 Oct
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £628

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Tue, 10 Nov
EWR Newark International Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £258
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
EWR Newark International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £281
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £340
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Fri, 06 Nov
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £349
Departure Sat, 17 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
LTN Luton International
Return from £352
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Mon, 12 Oct
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £367

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to London starting from 583£

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from New York to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from New York, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Virgin Atlantic New York-London flights faq's

Which airports does Virgin Atlantic flies between for New York-London?
For flights between New York and London, Virgin Atlantic flies from the following airport routes: John F Kennedy Intl Airport (JFK) to Heathrow (LHR)

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes

Our International travel websites