Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Vueling flights from London to Moscow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Moscow flights with Vueling

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 18 Feb
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £42
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
STN Stansted
DME Domodedovo
Return from £67
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
STN Stansted
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £82
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
STN Stansted
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £116
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LGW Gatwick
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £117
Departure Sun, 16 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
LTN Luton International
DME Domodedovo
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Moscow

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from London to Moscow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Moscow from London, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes