Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Vueling flights from London to Tel Aviv on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tel Aviv flights with Vueling

Top deals for Vueling

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
LGW Gatwick
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £221

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £45
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £68
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Thu, 16 Jan
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £73
Departure Fri, 29 Nov Return Tue, 10 Dec
SEN Southend
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £76
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
LGW Gatwick
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £80
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Sat, 30 Nov
SEN Southend
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £80

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Tel Aviv starting from 221£

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from London to Tel Aviv? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tel Aviv from London, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes