Vueling flights from London to Tel Aviv on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tel Aviv flights with Vueling

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £93
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Thu, 01 Oct
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £114
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £137
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £180
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £209
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
LHR Heathrow
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £220

Reserve your flight with Vueling to Tel Aviv

Flying with Vueling

Searching for Vueling flights from London to Tel Aviv? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tel Aviv from London, find the cheap flight with Vueling on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Vueling flight routes