Air Arabia Maroc flights from London to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest London to Marrakech flights with Air Arabia Maroc

Top deals for Air Arabia Maroc

Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £167
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £192

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £72
Departure Sat, 30 May Return Sat, 06 Jun
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £77
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £92
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RAK Menara
Return from £120
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £121
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RAK Menara
Return from £149

Reserve your flight with Air Arabia Maroc to Marrakech starting from 167£

Flying with Air Arabia Maroc

Searching for Air Arabia Maroc flights from London to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from London, find the cheap flight with Air Arabia Maroc on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air Arabia Maroc flight routes

Our International travel websites