Finnair flights from London to Hong Kong on Opodo

Cheapest London to Hong Kong flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 May Return Sun, 10 May
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £333
Departure Wed, 15 Apr Return Mon, 25 May
LGW Gatwick
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £339
Departure Wed, 06 May Return Thu, 28 May
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £349
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Thu, 14 May
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £351
Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Mon, 04 May
LCY London City
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £363
Departure Thu, 30 Apr Return Fri, 15 May
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £368

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Hong Kong

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Hong Kong? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hong Kong from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Finnair flight routes