FlyBe flights from Aberdeen to London on Opodo

Cheapest Aberdeen to London flights with FlyBe

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 29 May Return Mon, 01 Jun
ABZ Dyce
LTN Luton International
Return from £61
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
ABZ Dyce
LTN Luton International
Return from £85
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
ABZ Dyce
LHR Heathrow
Return from £124
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
ABZ Dyce
SEN Southend
Return from £179
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
ABZ Dyce
LTN Luton International
Return from £206
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
ABZ Dyce
LTN Luton International
Return from £206

Reserve your flight with FlyBe to London

Flying with FlyBe

Searching for FlyBe flights from Aberdeen to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Aberdeen, find the cheap flight with FlyBe on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular FlyBe flight routes