Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest Aberdeen to Manchester flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 15 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £78
Departure Tue, 31 Dec Return Tue, 07 Jan
ABZ Dyce
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £85
Departure Tue, 31 Dec Return Fri, 03 Jan
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £136
Departure Sat, 14 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £170
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
ABZ Dyce
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £245
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
ABZ Dyce
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £422

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Manchester

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from Aberdeen, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes