BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest Aberdeen to Manchester flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £194
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £206
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
ABZ Dyce
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £225
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
ABZ Dyce
MAN Manchester International
Return from £241
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
ABZ Dyce
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £287
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
ABZ Dyce
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £302

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Manchester

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Aberdeen to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from Aberdeen, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes