BMI Regional flights from Bristol to Milan on Opodo

Cheapest Bristol to Milan flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
BRS Bristol
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £44
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
BRS Bristol
MXP Malpensa
Return from £44
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
BRS Bristol
MXP Malpensa
Return from £58
Departure Wed, 29 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
BRS Bristol
LIN Linate
Return from £130
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Sat, 09 May
BRS Bristol
MXP Malpensa
Return from £134
Departure Sun, 17 May Return Thu, 21 May
BRS Bristol
MXP Malpensa
Return from £136

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Milan

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Bristol to Milan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Milan from Bristol, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes