Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Fastjet flights from Harare to Johannesburg on Opodo

Cheapest Harare to Johannesburg flights with Fastjet

Top deals for Fastjet

Departure Sun, 24 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £217

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £222
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Sun, 29 Dec
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £237
Departure Sun, 24 Nov Return Wed, 08 Jan
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £237
Departure Fri, 20 Dec Return Sun, 22 Dec
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £266
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £274
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Thu, 19 Dec
HRE Harare
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £364

Reserve your flight with Fastjet to Johannesburg starting from 217£

Flying with Fastjet

Searching for Fastjet flights from Harare to Johannesburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Johannesburg from Harare, find the cheap flight with Fastjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Fastjet flight routes