Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Adria Airways flights from Manchester to Ljubljana on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Ljubljana flights with Adria Airways

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
LJU Brnik
Return from £126
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
MAN Manchester International
LJU Brnik
Return from £126
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
MAN Manchester International
LJU Brnik
Return from £131
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
MAN Manchester International
LJU Brnik
Return from £131
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
BHX Birmingham Intl
LJU Brnik
Return from £141
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
MAN Manchester International
KLU Klagenfurt
Return from £142

Reserve your flight with Adria Airways to Ljubljana

Flying with Adria Airways

Searching for Adria Airways flights from Manchester to Ljubljana? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Ljubljana from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Adria Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Adria Airways flight routes