Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ukraine Intl Airlines flights from London to Tel Aviv on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tel Aviv flights with Ukraine Intl Airlines

Top deals for Ukraine Intl Airlines

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Mon, 16 Mar
LGW Gatwick
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £196
Departure Sun, 16 Feb Return Fri, 21 Feb
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £244

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £58
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
SEN Southend
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £66
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £68
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £68
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
STN Stansted
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £73
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
LTN Luton International
TLV Ben-Gurion International
Return from £76

Reserve your flight with Ukraine Intl Airlines to Tel Aviv starting from 196£

Flying with Ukraine Intl Airlines

Searching for Ukraine Intl Airlines flights from London to Tel Aviv? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tel Aviv from London, find the cheap flight with Ukraine Intl Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ukraine Intl Airlines flight routes