Turkish Airlines flights from London to Kabul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kabul flights with Turkish Airlines

Top deals for Turkish Airlines

Departure Mon, 18 Jan Return Thu, 18 Feb
LGW Gatwick
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £888
Departure Mon, 18 Jan Return Tue, 26 Jan
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £905

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 19 Jan Return Thu, 04 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £642
Departure Sat, 23 Jan Return Mon, 01 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £698
Departure Sun, 14 Feb Return Thu, 11 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £811
Departure Sat, 30 Jan Return Fri, 12 Feb
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £1,712
Departure Sun, 14 Feb Return Mon, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £1,943
Departure Sun, 07 Feb Return Tue, 23 Feb
STN Stansted
KBL KHWAJA RAWASH
Return from £2,103

Reserve your flight with Turkish Airlines to Kabul starting from 888£

Flying with Turkish Airlines

Searching for Turkish Airlines flights from London to Kabul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kabul from London, find the cheap flight with Turkish Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Turkish Airlines London-Kabul flights faq's

What do Turkish Airlines flights from London to Kabul cost?
One of Turkish Airlines cheapest prices for a London to Kabul flight we have right now is £ 888.
On average though, flights with Turkish Airlines cost £ 1298.68 for the route London to Kabul, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Turkish Airlines flight routes