Transavia France flights from Edinburgh to Amsterdam on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Amsterdam flights with Transavia France

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 22 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
AMS Schiphol
Return from £41
Departure Tue, 22 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
GLA Glasgow Scotland
AMS Schiphol
Return from £49
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
GLA Glasgow Scotland
AMS Schiphol
Return from £61
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
RTM Rotterdam
Return from £63
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
AMS Schiphol
Return from £66
Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
EDI Turnhouse
AMS Schiphol
Return from £78

Reserve your flight with Transavia France to Amsterdam

Flying with Transavia France

Searching for Transavia France flights from Edinburgh to Amsterdam? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Amsterdam from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Transavia France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Transavia France flight routes