Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Scoot flights from Singapore to Manila on Opodo

Cheapest Singapore to Manila flights with Scoot

Top deals for Scoot

Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
Return from £78
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £169

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 20 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £82
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
Return from £85
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
Return from £88
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £99
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
MNL Ninoy Aquino (Manila) International Airport
Return from £125
Departure Fri, 20 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
SIN Singapore Changi Airport
CRK Clark International
Return from £170

Reserve your flight with Scoot to Manila starting from 78£

Flying with Scoot

Searching for Scoot flights from Singapore to Manila? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manila from Singapore, find the cheap flight with Scoot on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scoot flight routes