Tunisair flights from Manchester to Tunis on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Tunis flights with Tunisair

Top deals for Tunisair

Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
MAN Manchester International
TUN Carthage
Return from £288
Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
TUN Carthage
Return from £339

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Mon, 13 Jul
MAN Manchester International
TUN Carthage
Return from £160
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
TUN Carthage
Return from £192
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
TUN Carthage
Return from £243
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
MAN Manchester International
TUN Carthage
Return from £245
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
TUN Carthage
Return from £284
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
MAN Manchester International
TUN Carthage
Return from £285

Reserve your flight with Tunisair to Tunis starting from 288£

Flying with Tunisair

Searching for Tunisair flights from Manchester to Tunis? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tunis from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Tunisair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Tunisair flight routes