Virgin Atlantic flights from Lagos to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lagos to London flights with Virgin Atlantic

Top deals for Virgin Atlantic

Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Sat, 21 Nov
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £562

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £537
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 15 Nov
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £569
Departure Sat, 21 Nov Return Sun, 29 Nov
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £578
Departure Mon, 07 Dec Return Tue, 15 Dec
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £581
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £582
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Tue, 08 Dec
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £592

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to London starting from 562£

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from Lagos to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lagos, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Virgin Atlantic Lagos-London flights faq's

Which airports does Virgin Atlantic flies between for Lagos-London?
For flights between Lagos and London, Virgin Atlantic flies from the following airport routes: Murtala Muhammed (LOS) to Heathrow (LHR)

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes