Finnair flights from Helsinki to London on Opodo

Cheapest Helsinki to London flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £138
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LGW Gatwick
Return from £148
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £148
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Thu, 06 Aug
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £149
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £157
Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Mon, 07 Sep
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
LCY London City
Return from £174

Reserve your flight with Finnair to London

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from Helsinki to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Helsinki, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Finnair flight routes