Finnair flights from London to Beijing on Opodo

Cheapest London to Beijing flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 04 May Return Fri, 08 May
LHR Heathrow
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £352
Departure Mon, 04 May Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £388
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Sun, 17 May
LTN Luton International
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £395
Departure Mon, 04 May Return Sat, 16 May
LHR Heathrow
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £413
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Mon, 11 May
LHR Heathrow
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £420
Departure Wed, 06 May Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
PEK Capital Intl Apt
Return from £421

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Beijing

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Beijing? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Beijing from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Finnair flight routes