Finnair flights from London to Stockholm on Opodo

Cheapest London to Stockholm flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 Jan Return Mon, 25 Jan
STN Stansted
VST Vasteras Hasslo
Return from £27
Departure Tue, 29 Dec Return Sat, 16 Jan
STN Stansted
NYO Skavsta
Return from £29
Departure Thu, 07 Jan Return Sun, 24 Jan
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £82
Departure Mon, 21 Dec Return Fri, 25 Dec
LTN Luton International
NYO Skavsta
Return from £86
Departure Sat, 02 Jan Return Mon, 11 Jan
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £103
Departure Thu, 14 Jan Return Mon, 18 Jan
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £103

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Stockholm

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Stockholm? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Stockholm from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Finnair London-Stockholm flights faq's

Which airports does Finnair flies between for London-Stockholm?
For flights between London and Stockholm, Finnair flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Arlanda (ARN)
What do Finnair flights from London to Stockholm cost?
The price for Finnair flight between London to Stockholm will vary according to some factors, like seasonality and anticipation.

Popular Finnair flight routes