Alitalia flights from London to Sofia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sofia flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £160

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £30
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Mon, 05 Oct
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £31
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Sun, 27 Sep
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £49
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £66
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £76
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £91

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Sofia starting from 160£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Sofia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sofia from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Alitalia flight routes