Alitalia flights from London to Sofia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sofia flights with Alitalia

Top deals for Alitalia

Departure Mon, 22 Feb Return Tue, 02 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £299

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 22 Mar Return Mon, 29 Mar
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £44
Departure Sat, 03 Apr Return Fri, 09 Apr
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £59
Departure Thu, 18 Mar Return Tue, 06 Apr
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £60
Departure Sun, 21 Mar Return Sat, 27 Mar
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £61
Departure Wed, 03 Mar Return Wed, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £70
Departure Fri, 05 Mar Return Wed, 10 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £88

Reserve your flight with Alitalia to Sofia starting from 299£

Flying with Alitalia

Searching for Alitalia flights from London to Sofia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sofia from London, find the cheap flight with Alitalia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Alitalia London-Sofia flights faq's

What do Alitalia flights from London to Sofia cost?
One of Alitalia cheapest prices for a London to Sofia flight we have right now is £ 299.
On average though, flights with Alitalia cost £ 298.98 for the route London to Sofia, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Alitalia flight routes