Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

FlyBe flights from Manchester to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Paris flights with FlyBe

Top deals for FlyBe

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
MAN Manchester International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £69
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £86

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
MAN Manchester International
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £28
Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £44
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £50
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
MAN Manchester International
ORY Orly
Return from £66
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £68
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 25 Mar
MAN Manchester International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £69

Reserve your flight with FlyBe to Paris starting from 69£

Flying with FlyBe

Searching for FlyBe flights from Manchester to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Manchester, find the cheap flight with FlyBe on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular FlyBe flight routes

Our International travel websites