BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Aberdeen on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Aberdeen flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Fri, 07 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £153
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sun, 06 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £187
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABZ Dyce
Return from £197
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABZ Dyce
Return from £204
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £223
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £261

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Aberdeen

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Aberdeen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Aberdeen from Manchester, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes