Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Aberdeen on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Aberdeen flights with BMI Regional

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £73
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABZ Dyce
Return from £96
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £175
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ABZ Dyce
Return from £240
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABZ Dyce
Return from £247
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 04 Dec
MAN Manchester International
ABZ Dyce
Return from £260

Reserve your flight with BMI Regional to Aberdeen starting from {var.lowestRoutePrice}£

Flying with BMI Regional

Searching for BMI Regional flights from Manchester to Aberdeen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Aberdeen from Manchester, find the cheap flight with BMI Regional on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular BMI Regional flight routes