Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

airBaltic flights from London to Tbilisi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tbilisi flights with airBaltic

Top deals for airBaltic

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
LGW Gatwick
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £265

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
STN Stansted
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £206
Departure Sat, 16 Nov Return Sat, 23 Nov
LHR Heathrow
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £220
Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Wed, 13 Nov
LGW Gatwick
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £229
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Fri, 06 Dec
STN Stansted
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £230
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £241
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
LGW Gatwick
TBS Novo Alexeyevka
Return from £270

Reserve your flight with airBaltic to Tbilisi starting from 265£

Flying with airBaltic

Searching for airBaltic flights from London to Tbilisi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tbilisi from London, find the cheap flight with airBaltic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular airBaltic flight routes