TUI Airways flights from London to Faro on Opodo

Cheapest London to Faro flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Thu, 30 Jul
LGW Gatwick
FAO Faro
Return from £304
Departure Sun, 19 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
STN Stansted
FAO Faro
Return from £320

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
LTN Luton International
FAO Faro
Return from £42
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
SEN Southend
FAO Faro
Return from £46
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
STN Stansted
FAO Faro
Return from £46
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
LTN Luton International
FAO Faro
Return from £50
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
SEN Southend
FAO Faro
Return from £68
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
LTN Luton International
FAO Faro
Return from £72

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Faro starting from 304£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Faro? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Faro from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes