Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest London to Marrakech flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £104

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 02 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £25
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £34
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £48
Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Sat, 21 Dec
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £68
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £94
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £95

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Marrakech starting from 104£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes