Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Tromso on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tromso flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
LGW Gatwick
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £146
Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
STN Stansted
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £188

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LGW Gatwick
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £94
Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Thu, 08 Oct
STN Stansted
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £118
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
STN Stansted
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £124
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LHR Heathrow
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £166
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
SEN Southend
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £179
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Fri, 16 Oct
SEN Southend
TOS Tromso - Langes
Return from £191

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Tromso starting from 146£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Tromso? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tromso from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes