Air Serbia flights from London to Belgrade on Opodo

Cheapest London to Belgrade flights with Air Serbia

Top deals for Air Serbia

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LHR Heathrow
BEG Beograd
Return from £206
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LCY London City
BEG Beograd
Return from £1,151

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LTN Luton International
BEG Beograd
Return from £60
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
LHR Heathrow
BEG Beograd
Return from £152
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
LHR Heathrow
BEG Beograd
Return from £155
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
LHR Heathrow
BEG Beograd
Return from £166
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
LHR Heathrow
BEG Beograd
Return from £166
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LCY London City
BEG Beograd
Return from £167

Reserve your flight with Air Serbia to Belgrade starting from 206£

Flying with Air Serbia

Searching for Air Serbia flights from London to Belgrade? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Belgrade from London, find the cheap flight with Air Serbia on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air Serbia flight routes