Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from London to Freetown on Opodo

Cheapest London to Freetown flights with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Top deals for Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
LCY London City
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £798
Departure Mon, 13 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £883

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
LGW Gatwick
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £461
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £502
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LGW Gatwick
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £589
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
STN Stansted
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £639
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £641
Departure Tue, 23 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
FNA LUNGI INTL
Return from £675

Reserve your flight with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines to Freetown starting from 798£

Flying with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines

Searching for Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flights from London to Freetown? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Freetown from London, find the cheap flight with Klm Royal Dutch Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Klm Royal Dutch Airlines flight routes