Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Bucharest on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bucharest flights with Lot Polish Airlines

Top deals for Lot Polish Airlines

Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £133
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Thu, 23 Apr
LCY London City
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £151

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £22
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £23
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £33
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £35
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £41
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
LGW Gatwick
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £45

Reserve your flight with Lot Polish Airlines to Bucharest starting from 133£

Flying with Lot Polish Airlines

Searching for Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Bucharest? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bucharest from London, find the cheap flight with Lot Polish Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Lot Polish Airlines flight routes