Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Egyptair flights from London to Addis Ababa on Opodo

Cheapest London to Addis Ababa flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Thu, 26 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
LHR Heathrow
ADD Bole
Return from £426
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
LGW Gatwick
ADD Bole
Return from £469

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 23 Apr
STN Stansted
ADD Bole
Return from £313
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Thu, 23 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ADD Bole
Return from £347
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Fri, 27 Mar
LGW Gatwick
ADD Bole
Return from £373
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
LGW Gatwick
ADD Bole
Return from £377
Departure Fri, 20 Mar Return Fri, 10 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ADD Bole
Return from £384
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LHR Heathrow
ADD Bole
Return from £386

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Addis Ababa starting from 426£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from London to Addis Ababa? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Addis Ababa from London, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes