Egyptair flights from London to Lagos on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lagos flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Wed, 29 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £460
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Sun, 03 May
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £532

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £397
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £398
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £414
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £415
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £418
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Mon, 04 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £421

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Lagos starting from 460£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from London to Lagos? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lagos from London, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes