Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Egyptair flights from London to Lagos on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lagos flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £441
Departure Sun, 22 Mar Return Sun, 29 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £441

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £336
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £337
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £344
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £360
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Sun, 15 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £362
Departure Fri, 13 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £365

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Lagos starting from 441£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from London to Lagos? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lagos from London, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes