Ukraine Intl Airlines flights from London to Larnaca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Larnaca flights with Ukraine Intl Airlines

Top deals for Ukraine Intl Airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 10 Jun
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £150
Departure Sun, 24 May Return Mon, 01 Jun
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £1,945

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 25 May Return Tue, 09 Jun
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £48
Departure Sat, 30 May Return Mon, 01 Jun
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £94
Departure Fri, 19 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £95
Departure Sun, 31 May Return Mon, 22 Jun
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £119
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £127
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £142

Reserve your flight with Ukraine Intl Airlines to Larnaca starting from 150£

Flying with Ukraine Intl Airlines

Searching for Ukraine Intl Airlines flights from London to Larnaca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Larnaca from London, find the cheap flight with Ukraine Intl Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ukraine Intl Airlines flight routes