Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Aeroflot flights from London to Yerevan on Opodo

Cheapest London to Yerevan flights with Aeroflot

Top deals for Aeroflot

Departure Sun, 13 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
LHR Heathrow
EVN Yerevan
Return from £340

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 26 Oct Return Fri, 01 Nov
LGW Gatwick
EVN Yerevan
Return from £265
Departure Fri, 25 Oct Return Fri, 01 Nov
LHR Heathrow
EVN Yerevan
Return from £275
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Tue, 05 Nov
LCY London City
EVN Yerevan
Return from £304
Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Thu, 07 Nov
LHR Heathrow
EVN Yerevan
Return from £335
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Wed, 13 Nov
LHR Heathrow
EVN Yerevan
Return from £342
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Wed, 13 Nov
LHR Heathrow
EVN Yerevan
Return from £364

Reserve your flight with Aeroflot to Yerevan starting from 265£

Flying with Aeroflot

Searching for Aeroflot flights from London to Yerevan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Yerevan from London, find the cheap flight with Aeroflot on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aeroflot flight routes