Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest London to Paris flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
LTN Luton International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £61
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £64

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £58
Departure Tue, 29 Oct Return Sat, 02 Nov
SEN Southend
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £68
Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
STN Stansted
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £74
Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £96
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £111
Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Fri, 15 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Paris starting from 58£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites