Easyjet flights from London to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lisbon flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £67
Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Fri, 15 May
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £79

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Fri, 08 May
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £31
Departure Tue, 05 May Return Wed, 06 May
STN Stansted
LIS Lisboa
Return from £36
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Sun, 05 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LIS Lisboa
Return from £70
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £86
Departure Fri, 17 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £105
Departure Thu, 30 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £115

London - Lisbon flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
3.6 /5
Total reviews based on: 14
London
Lisbon
3.0 /5
Tmeksman
Date 2019-06-16 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Okay but not great

London
Lisbon
4.0 /5
apsvc72
Date 2019-02-22 Location Portugal Age 31-50 Class Economy

Over all it was a good experience.

London
Lisbon
4.0 /5
Retired traveller
Date 2018-12-09 Location Lichfield Age 51-70 Class Economy

Straightforward and good value

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Lisbon starting from 67£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes