Easyjet flights from London to Milan on Opodo

Cheapest London to Milan flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
LTN Luton International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £41
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Mon, 14 Sep
LGW Gatwick
MXP Malpensa
Return from £57

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
STN Stansted
MXP Malpensa
Return from £9
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
STN Stansted
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £11
Departure Tue, 25 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
LTN Luton International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £14
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
STN Stansted
MXP Malpensa
Return from £47
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £48
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LIN Linate
Return from £58

London - Milan flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
4.6 /5
Total reviews based on: 9
London
Milan
5.0 /5
Becky
Date 2019-09-13 Location England Age 51-70 Class Economy

It was a very good flight, staff were friendly and helpful

London
Milan
5.0 /5
Jane
Date 2019-06-22 Location London Age 51-70 Class Economy

Everything went well the price was good

London
Milan
5.0 /5
Dishan
Date 2019-04-23 Location Northampton uk Age 51-70 Class Economy

Thanks

London
Milan
5.0 /5
Albany
Date 2019-01-07 Location London Age 31-50 Class Economy

Very pleasant experience

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Milan starting from 41£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Milan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Milan from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites