Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Cape Town on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cape Town flights with Virgin Atlantic

Top deals for Virgin Atlantic

Departure Wed, 25 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £566

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £457
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Sat, 28 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £457
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Sat, 05 Dec
LGW Gatwick
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £477
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £479
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Fri, 06 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £488
Departure Tue, 24 Nov Return Sat, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £494

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to Cape Town starting from 566£

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Cape Town? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cape Town from London, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes