Aegean Airlines flights from London to Amman on Opodo

Cheapest London to Amman flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
LHR Heathrow
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £514

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
STN Stansted
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £167
Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LTN Luton International
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £178
Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LGW Gatwick
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £197
Departure Wed, 29 Apr Return Sat, 09 May
LTN Luton International
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £201
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
STN Stansted
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £238
Departure Mon, 04 May Return Tue, 19 May
SEN Southend
AMM Queen Alia International
Return from £242

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Amman starting from 514£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Amman? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Amman from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes